HomeHome  FAQFAQ  RegisterRegister  MemberlistMemberlist  UsergroupsUsergroups  Log in  
Share | 
 

 CHANNEL ZERO In The City Tour 2011

View previous topic View next topic Go down 
AuthorMessage
hell-metal
Admin


Number of posts: 913
Localisation: Belgium
Registration date: 2007-02-12

PostSubject: CHANNEL ZERO In The City Tour 2011   29/9/2011, 22:11

In The City Tour 2011
24 November, Thursday - Liege - La Caserne Fonck
25 November, Friday - Kortrijk - De Kreun
26 November, Saturday - Hasselt - Muziekodroom
01 December, Thursday - Gent - Vooruit
02 December, Friday - Antwerpen - Trix
03 December, Saturday - Charleroi - Coliseum
06 December, Tuesday - Luxembourg - Rockhal
07 December, Wednesday - Louvain-La-Neuve - La Ferme Du Biereau
08 December, Thursday - Leuven - Het Depot
09 December, Friday - Brugge - Factor (entrepot)
14 December, Wednesday - Tilburg - 013
16 December, Friday - Bergen Op Zoom - Gebouw-T



Back to top Go down
View user profile
hell-metal
Admin


Number of posts: 913
Localisation: Belgium
Registration date: 2007-02-12

PostSubject: Re: CHANNEL ZERO In The City Tour 2011   29/9/2011, 22:12

j'ai mes places pour la date de Liège
Back to top Go down
View user profile
 

CHANNEL ZERO In The City Tour 2011

View previous topic View next topic Back to top 
Page 1 of 1

 Similar topics

-
» Dueling City's All City Academy Tournament!!!
» Tour De France Versus Dish Network
» WOW BULAGA CHANNEL
» Channel Editor Prismcube
» Batman Arkham City Product Key Pc-adds

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
HE:LL Metal Official Forum ::  :: -