HomeHome  FAQFAQ  RegisterRegister  MemberlistMemberlist  UsergroupsUsergroups  Log in  

Share | 
 

 29/3 Chimaira @ Trix, Antwerpen

View previous topic View next topic Go down 
AuthorMessage
gaet666

avatar

Number of posts : 476
Registration date : 2008-10-08

PostSubject: 29/3 Chimaira @ Trix, Antwerpen   19/8/2011, 20:56

http://www.metalhammer.co.uk/news/exclusive-chimaira-announce-uk-and-european-dates/


Chimaira Announce UK And European Dates!


Cleveland metal powerhouse Chimaira have revealed the dates for their UK and European Tour!

The awesome new album, ‘The Age of Hell’ is out now and is included absolutely free in the next issue of Metal Hammer on sale on Wednesday August 24.

If that wasn’t enough, the issue will also have a feature in which Mark Hunter talks about life, metal and Conan the Barbarian!

“The band that we all knew as Chimaira died, and now it’s reborn in a new, bastardized way” Hunter tells us. Get all the info on the band’s tumultuous past in the next issue of Metal Hammer!

You can also catch the band play at next year’s Hammerfest held at Pontins Holiday Village in north Wales Friday 16 and Saturday 17 of March. Be there, or be not very metal…

Here are the dates!

Thu 08 Mar 2012 UK Glasgow King Tuts
Fri 09 Mar 2012 UK Dundee Fat Sams
Sat 10 Mar 2012 UK Aberdeen Tunnels
Sun 11 Mar 2012 UK Newcastle Academy 2
Mon 12 Mar 2012 UK York The Duchess
Tue 13 Mar 2012 UK Leeds Cockpit
Thu 15 Mar 2012 UK Northampton Roadmender
Fri 16 Mar 2012 UK Prestatyn Hammerfest
Sat 17 Mar 2012 UK Wolverhampton Slade Rooms
Sun 18 Mar 2012 UK Nottingham Rescue Rooms
Mon 19 Mar 2012 UK Norwich Waterfront
Tue 20 Mar 2012 UK Colchester Arts Centre
Thu 22 Mar 2012 UK Oxford Academy 2
Fri 23 Mar 2012 UK Exeter Lemon Grove
Sat 24 Mar 2012 UK Cardiff Great Hall 2
Sun 25 Mar 2012 UK Southampton Talking Heads
Mon 26 Mar 2012 UK Margate Westcoast Bar
Tue 27 Mar 2012 UK London Islington Academy
Thu 29 Mar 2012 Belgium Antwerp Trix
Fri 30 Mar 2012 Holland Amsterdam Melkweg
Sat 31 Mar 2012 Germany Cologne Undergroud
Sun 01 Apr 2012 Germany Hamburg Logo
Mon 02 Apr 2012 Germany Berlin Magnet
Tue 03 Apr 2012 Germany Munich Backstage Halle.




.
Back to top Go down
View user profile
 
29/3 Chimaira @ Trix, Antwerpen
View previous topic View next topic Back to top 
Page 1 of 1
 Similar topics
-
» Trix & Valtor
» Author's Note!
» [SHVI] Raidraptor - Booster Strix

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
HE:LL Metal Official Forum :: AGENDA METAL :: BENELUX-
Jump to: